Manchester United Liverpool Chelsea Arsenal Manchester City PSG Barcelona Real Madrid Atletico Juventus Liecester Spurs

New Home of Reddit Soccer Streams

60 Days until Kick-Off FIFA Womens World Cup Countdown



If you're eagerly looking forward to the upcoming men's international tournament, get ready for the Women's World Cup 2023, which is rapidly approaching and will begin in less than two months.

The Qatar World Cup's transition from summer to winter has resulted in a shorter waiting period between tournaments than usual.

Therefore, it's not too early to get informed about the FIFA Women's World Cup 2023.

Here's everything you need to know: 

Australia and New Zealand will jointly host the World Cup 2023, marking the first time either the men's or women's tournaments have taken place in Oceania.

The bidding process for the host nations began in February 2019, prior to the 2019 tournament in France.

Initially, Australia and New Zealand submitted separate bids, but they later merged to form a joint proposal. Brazil, Colombia, and Japan also entered bids for their first Women's World Cups; however, Brazil and Colombia eventually withdrew before the voting process.

In June 2020, Australia and New Zealand secured 22 votes, while Japan received 13. 


Mark your calendars for the highly anticipated Women's World Cup 2023, which is set to captivate fans from July 20 to August 20, 2023.



Let's delve into the tournament schedule and the exciting matches that await us. 


  1. The group stage of the Women's World Cup will commence on July 20, with both host countries, Australia and New Zealand, participating in the opening matches. From July 20 to July 29, fans can look forward to three thrilling games each day, as teams from around the world compete to advance to the next stage. 
  2. As we move closer to the latter stages of the group stage, the intensity will rise. Between July 30 and August 3, there will be a total of four matches played every day, showcasing the skills and determination of the competing teams. The battle for progression will reach its peak as teams strive to secure their spots in the knockout stages. 
  3. On August 5, the knockout stages of the Women's World Cup will commence with the round of 16. This stage will feature two matches per day, providing fans with back-to-back excitement and suspense. The knockout matches will continue until August 8, during which teams will fight tooth and nail to secure a place in the quarter-finals. 
  4. As we enter the quarter-final stage on August 11 and 12, the intensity will reach new heights. Two highly anticipated fixtures will be held each day, showcasing the remarkable skills and strategies employed by the remaining teams. The battles on the field will be fierce as the teams vie for a spot in the semi-finals. 
  5. The semi-finals, set to take place on August 15 and 16, will feature the four strongest teams of the tournament. These matches will undoubtedly be filled with tension and excitement as the teams give their all to secure a place in the final. The stakes will be high, and the level of competition will be exceptional. 
  6. Finally, on August 20, the Women's World Cup 2023 will culminate in the grand finale. The pinnacle of the tournament will witness two exceptional teams facing off in a battle for glory. The host country will provide the stage for this epic showdown, and fans around the world will be eagerly watching as history is made. 


The Women's World Cup 2023 promises to be an extraordinary event, filled with remarkable talent, thrilling matches, and unforgettable moments. 



The 2023 World Cup will include 32 teams instead of the previous 24 in an expanded format.     

Group A 

Group B 

Group C 

Group D  

Group E 

Group F   

Group G 

Group H 

New Zealand 


Costa Rica 


















United States 


South Africa 

South Korea 


Republic of Ireland